1. Copy `Flex GUI Pro` to the following location:
   **Windows:** `C:\Program Files (x86)\Common Files\Adobe\CEP\extensions\`
   **Mac:** `System Disk/Library/Application Support/Adobe/CEP/extensions`

2. On **Windows**, run `Add Keys.reg` once.
   On **Mac**, run `install-as-admin` once.

3. Open **After Effects** Preferences, then enable **Allow Scripts to Write Files and Access Network.**
   **Windows:** `Edit > Preferences > General`
   **Mac:** `After Effects CC > Preferences > General`

   For **AE CC 2019.1 or later**:
   **Windows:** `Edit > Preferences > Scripting & Expressions`
   **Mac:** `After Effects CC > Preferences > Scripting & Expressions`

4. Open **After Effects**, then go to:
   `Window > Extensions > Flex GUI Pro`

www.downloadpirate.com